After your meeting has ended, the saved recording is uploaded to Prezentor, where your summary and notes can be prepared.
Recordings are uploaded while the Prezentor app is open and active.
If your recording has not finished uploading - for example because you closed Prezentor, lost your connection or ended the meeting while the app was in the background - your saved recording is not lost.
Anything that is still waiting to be uploaded is placed in a queue and will automatically continue uploading the next time you open Prezentor.
We therefore recommend opening Prezentor after a meeting and leaving the app open for a moment to allow any pending recordings to finish uploading.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.